New EP in the works! Also: Album booklet.

February 20, 2012

Okay, I know things have been quiet around here lately, but that usually means I’ve been busy!

And I have.

A little while ago, I joked on twitter about creating the I Found a Box single. Well, maybe I take my jokes a little too seriously sometimes, but I will actually be recording vocals for the second of the four songs tomorrow.  I think it will be called I Found a Box EP, because I like that a bit better, but this is actually the closest thing to a concept album (EP-thing) that I have created (I have been pursuing concept albums since I first started writing music).  Anyhow, I will keep you updated as to the progress, but I think it’s safe to say that at this rate, we can expect it sometime in March.

Additionally, just last night I finished proofreading and song-checking my album booklet for The Night Wind, and I have sent it to Renee to be PDFatized sometime soon.  I’ll let you know when I have it, and I will add it to the album folder on Bandcamp, as well as posting it for download here.

Best,
Nash

Leave a Reply

